Doherty has been built on a foundation of caring people and a sound investment philosophy. The firm fosters an entrepreneurial spirit, and is committed to our founding belief of providing clients with excellence in investment management and client service.

Doherty’s team approach promotes a collaborative culture between all areas of the firm and encourages Doherty’s ongoing promise to provide clients with prompt, reliable service and an objective investment approach that is transparent and easy to understand.

Investment Team
Planning Team
Client Service Team
Doherty & Associates is proud of the professional investment management we provide our clients which begins with the quality individuals at the firm.  Our investment team includes 6 CFA Charter holders with average experience of over 20 years in the industry.  We ensure that clients have direct access to decision makers, ensuring that our investment team is in sync with each individual client’s needs.

Doherty has been built on a foundation of caring people and a sound investment philosophy. The firm fosters an entrepreneurial spirit, and is committed to our founding belief of providing clients with excellence in investment management and client service.

Doherty’s team approach promotes a collaborative culture between all areas of the firm and encourages Doherty’s ongoing promise to provide clients with prompt, reliable service and an objective investment approach that is transparent and easy to understand.

  • Investment Team
    Doherty & Associates is proud of the professional investment management we provide our clients which begins with the quality individuals at the firm.  Our investment team includes 6 CFA Charter holders with average experience of over 20 years in the industry.  We ensure that clients have direct access to decision makers, ensuring that our investment team is in sync with each individual client’s needs.
  • Planning Team
  • Client Service Team

La société Doherty repose sur deux piliers : des collaborateurs attentifs et une philosophie d’investissement bien établie. Elle est animée par un esprit d’initiative et un engagement à suivre notre conviction, qui vise à procurer l’excellence à nos clients en matière de gestion de placements et de service à la clientèle.

L’équipe Doherty fait valoir une culture axée sur la collaboration entre toutes les sections de la société et incite à tenir la promesse selon laquelle la société doit procurer aux clients un service rapide et fiable, dans un contexte objectif caractérisé par la transparence et la clarté des informations.

Équipe des investissements
Équipe de planification
Équipe de service à la clientèle

À Doherty & Associates, nous sommes fiers de la gestion professionnelle que nous procurons à notre clientèle, et la qualité de ce service provient de celle du personnel de notre société. Notre équipe des investissements comprend six analystes financiers agréés (CFA), qui possèdent en moyenne plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le domaine. Nous veillons à ce que nos clients aient un accès direct aux décideurs, afin que notre équipe des investissements connaisse bien les besoins de chacun.

La société Doherty repose sur deux piliers : des collaborateurs attentifs et une philosophie d’investissement bien établie. Elle est animée par un esprit d’initiative et un engagement à suivre notre conviction, qui vise à procurer l’excellence à nos clients en matière de gestion de placements et de service à la clientèle.

L’équipe Doherty fait valoir une culture axée sur la collaboration entre toutes les sections de la société et incite à tenir la promesse selon laquelle la société doit procurer aux clients un service rapide et fiable, dans un contexte objectif caractérisé par la transparence et la clarté des informations.

  • Équipe des investissements

    À Doherty & Associates, nous sommes fiers de la gestion professionnelle que nous procurons à notre clientèle, et la qualité de ce service provient de celle du personnel de notre société. Notre équipe des investissements comprend six analystes financiers agréés (CFA), qui possèdent en moyenne plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le domaine. Nous veillons à ce que nos clients aient un accès direct aux décideurs, afin que notre équipe des investissements connaisse bien les besoins de chacun.

  • Équipe de planification
  • Équipe de service à la clientèle